Fixtures & Results

2021

Mixed League

DateRoundOpponentsTimeVenueResult
Sunday 9th MayBlitz 1Croydon
Fr. Murphy's
Tara
Thomas McCurtains
12.15pm
1.05pm
1.30pm
1.55pm
GoodmayesLost (scr - W/O)
Lost (scr - W/O)
Lost (scr - W/O)
Lost (scr - W/O)
Sunday 23rd MayBlitz 2Tara
Thomas McCurtains
Croydon
Fr. Murphy's
10.30am
11.20am
11.45am
12.10pm
(TBC)
Sunday 6th JuneSemi-finals
Final

Intermediate Championship

DateRoundOpponentsTimeVenueResult
Saturday 12th/
Sunday 13th June
1Liverpool Wolfe TonesLiverpool
Saturday 19th/
Sunday 20th June
2BYE
Saturday 26th/
Sunday 27th June
3John MitchelsLondon
Saturday 3rd/
Sunday 4th July
4Fr. Murphy'sLondon
Saturday 10th/
Sunday 11th July
5Fullen GaelsManchester
Saturday 17th/
Sunday 18th July
Play-off (if required)
Saturday 24th/
Sunday 25th July
Relegation play-off
Final
Saturday 31st July/
Sunday 1st August
Relegation play-off (R)
Final (R)

Autumn League

DateRoundOpponentsTimeVenueResult
Saturday 18th/
Sunday 19th September
1
Saturday 2nd/
Sunday 3rd October
2
Saturday 16th/
Sunday 17th October
Final